Caernarfon Pentecostal Church Sermons

Subscribe

12/05/19 David Lauder

I AM the way, the truth and the life
Author: Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Duration: 35mins

05/05/19 John Edwards

I AM the vine
Author: Date: Sunday, 05 May 2019 Duration: 30mins

14/04/19 David Lauder

Palm Sunday
Author: Date: Monday, 22 April 2019 Duration: 30mins

Author: Date: Monday, 25 March 2019 Duration: 40mins

17/03/19 Dave Knott

Kingdom come in our finances
Author: Date: Monday, 18 March 2019 Duration: 35mins

10/03/19 Bo Barrington

What does revival look like?
Author: Date: Sunday, 10 March 2019 Duration: 60mins

03/03/19 David Lauder

From recovery to overcoming
Author: Date: Sunday, 03 March 2019 Duration: 35mins

03/02/19 Beth

Closeness to God
Author: Date: Monday, 04 February 2019 Duration: 25mins

Author: Date: Friday, 01 February 2019 Duration: 25mins

20/01/19 Jon Will

Living beyond the cross (Includes update from Steve & Becky)
Author: Date: Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Duration: 45mins

13/01/19 Andy Barclay-Watt

Playing your part
Author: Date: Sunday, 13 January 2019 Duration: 50mins

06/01/19 Dave Knott

Thankfullness
Author: Date: Friday, 11 January 2019 Duration: 25mins

Author: Date: Sunday, 30 December 2018 Duration: 20mins

23/12/18 John Edwards

Right Place Right Time
Author: Date: Sunday, 23 December 2018 Duration: 35mins

02/12/18 David Knott

Connection trumps individualism
Author: Date: Friday, 07 December 2018 Duration: 25mins

25/11/18 Nigel Thompson

Rest and Connection
Author: Date: Friday, 30 November 2018 Duration: 40mins

11/11/18 Jenny Knott

Cross-generational connection
Author: Date: Friday, 23 November 2018 Duration: 25mins

04/11/18 Tom Giles

Connection in the Church
Author: Date: Friday, 09 November 2018 Duration: 30mins

21/10/18 John Edwards

Who Are You?
Author: Date: Friday, 26 October 2018 Duration: 30mins

Author: Date: Friday, 19 October 2018 Duration: 30mins