Caernarfon Pentecostal Church Sermons

Subscribe

22/07/18 Andy Barclay-Watt

Connection - Devoted
Author: Date: Monday, 23 July 2018 Duration: 45mins

15/07/18 Becky Morris

Connection Before...
Author: Date: Monday, 16 July 2018 Duration: 35mins

08/07/18 David Scott

Connection and Community
Author: Date: Monday, 09 July 2018 Duration: 25mins

01/07/18 David Scott

Connection - Love for one another
Author: Date: Monday, 02 July 2018 Duration: 15mins

24/06/18 Jon Will

Connection -
Author: Date: Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Duration: 30mins

17/06/18 Joint Effort

Worship - testimonies
Author: Date: Sunday, 17 June 2018 Duration: 30mins

Author: Date: Monday, 11 June 2018 Duration: 55mins

03/06/18 Beth Gibbs

Worship - Don't let the rocks cry out
Author: Date: Monday, 04 June 2018 Duration: 25mins

27/05/18 Jo Jones

Worship - Sing praises to God
Author: Date: Monday, 28 May 2018 Duration: 50mins

20/05/18 Robin Luff

Worship - Bringing delight to God's heart
Author: Date: Monday, 21 May 2018 Duration: 45mins

13/05/18 Jon Will

Worship - New perspective on our lives and God
Author: Date: Friday, 18 May 2018 Duration: 20mins

06/05/18 Becky & Jenny

Worship - Overwhelmed by God's Joy
Author: Date: Monday, 07 May 2018 Duration: 35mins

29/04/18 David Lauder

Worship - Full attention
Author: Date: Sunday, 06 May 2018 Duration: 30mins

19/04/18 India Update

From the fellowship update meeting
Author: Date: Saturday, 05 May 2018 Duration: 15mis

22/04/18 Jon Will

Worship 2 - Whole Self
Author: Date: Monday, 23 April 2018 Duration: 35mins

15/04/18 Steve

Worship 1 - Thankfullness
Author: Date: Monday, 16 April 2018 Duration: 25mins

08/04/18 Becky Morris

Worship Series Introduction
Author: Date: Monday, 09 April 2018 Duration: 24mins

01/04/18 Jon Will

Easter Sunday
Author: Date: Monday, 02 April 2018 Duration: 16mins

25/03/18 David Lauder

Psalm Sunday
Author: Date: Monday, 26 March 2018 Duration: 10mins

18/03/18 Hannah Bolger

Update from her time in the Philippines
Author: Date: Monday, 19 March 2018 Duration: 50mins