Caernarfon Pentecostal Church Sermons

Subscribe

25/06/17 Dave Hull

Fruitful Trees
Author: Date: Monday, 26 June 2017 Duration: 50mins

18/06/17 Joanne Scott

Jesus to our children
Author: Date: Monday, 19 June 2017 Duration: 30mins

11/06/17 John Edwards

Jesus and the outcasts
Author: Date: Monday, 12 June 2017 Duration: 30mins

04/06/17 Sam Ward (Eden)

Living in Community
Author: Date: Monday, 05 June 2017 Duration: 40mins

28/05/17 Becky Morris

Jesus to Women
Author: Date: Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Duration: 35mins

Author: Date: Monday, 22 May 2017 Duration: 30mins

14/05/17 Dave Hull & Jon Will

Jesus in North Wales
Author: Date: Friday, 19 May 2017 Duration: 30mins

07/05/17 Steve Morris

Jesus in our Church
Author: Date: Monday, 08 May 2017 Duration: 30mins

30/04/17 David Knott

Jesus in our work
Author: Date: Monday, 01 May 2017 Duration: 45mins

23/04/17 Jon Will

Jesus in our family
Author: Date: Monday, 24 April 2017 Duration: 30mins

02/04/17 Jenny Knott & David Scott

Jesus the over turner of tables
Author: Date: Monday, 03 April 2017 Duration: 40mins

26/03/17 Martin Allen

Jesus Genesis to Revelation
Author: Date: Monday, 27 March 2017 Duration: 45mins

19/03/17 John Edwards

Jesus the new covenant
Author: Date: Monday, 20 March 2017 Duration: 35mins

12/03/17 Steve

Jesus friend of sinners
Author: Date: Monday, 13 March 2017 Duration: 35mins

05/03/17 Jon Will

Jesus the hope of our time
Author: Date: Monday, 06 March 2017 Duration: 30mins

26/02/17 Becky Morris

Jesus the Alpha and the Omega
Author: Date: Monday, 27 February 2017 Duration: 20mins

17/02/17 Dave Hull

Jesus the King
Author: Date: Saturday, 25 February 2017 Duration: 40mins

12/02/17 David Scott

Jesus the man
Author: Date: Monday, 13 February 2017 Duration: 20mins

05/02/17 Jon Will

Who is Jesus to you?
Author: Date: Monday, 06 February 2017 Duration: 30mins

29/01/17 Becky Morris

We were made to worship
Author: Date: Monday, 30 January 2017 Duration: 20mins