Caernarfon Pentecostal Church Sermons

Subscribe

25/02/18 Becky Morris

Presence of God - Hunger and thirst for Him
Author: Date: Monday, 26 February 2018 Duration: 26mins

18/02/18 John Edwards

Presence of God - God is in this place
Author: Date: Monday, 19 February 2018 Duration: 40mins

11/02/18 Andy Barclay-Watt

Gifts of the Spirit
Author: Date: Monday, 12 February 2018 Duration: 40mins

04/02/18 Steve

Presence of God - Moved in our hearts
Author: Date: Monday, 05 February 2018 Duration: 35mins

28/01/18 David Lauder

Presence of God - Safe and Secure in His love
Author: Date: Monday, 29 January 2018 Duration: 30mins

21/01/18 Jon Will

Presence of God - Good Father
Author: Date: Monday, 22 January 2018 Duration: 30mins

14/01/18 Becky

Presence of God - Summary So Far
Author: Date: Monday, 15 January 2018 Duration: 36mins

07/01/18 David Lauder

Presence of God 6
Author: Date: Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Duration: 30mins

10/12/17 Dave Scott

Presence of God 5
Author: Date: Monday, 11 December 2017 Duration: 30mins

03/12/17 John Edwards

Presence of God 4
Author: Date: Monday, 04 December 2017 Duration: 30mins

26/11/17 Steve Morris

Presence of God 3
Author: Date: Monday, 27 November 2017 Duration: 26mins

19/11/17 Becky

Presence of God 2
Author: Date: Monday, 20 November 2017 Duration: 35mins

12/11/17 Jon Will

Presence of God
Author: Date: Monday, 13 November 2017 Duration: 35mins

05/11/17 Matrin Allen

The power of Vision and Values
Author: Date: Monday, 06 November 2017 Duration: 50mins

Author: Date: Monday, 30 October 2017 Duration: 25miins

22/10/17 David Lauder

Jesus is coming soon
Author: Date: Monday, 23 October 2017 Duration: 35mins

15/10/17 Jon Will

Characteristic of God
Author: Date: Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Duration: 35mins

08/10/17 Steve Morris

God's word is relevant
Author: Date: Sunday, 08 October 2017 Duration: 30mins

01/10/17 Becky

Born to shine
Author: Date: Monday, 02 October 2017 Duration: 35mins

24/09/17 John Edwards

The Word of God
Author: Date: Monday, 25 September 2017 Duration: 30mins